Community Centers, Munger and Northwood IV & V

Munger Community Center

540 Thompson St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
T: 734.764.0145 / F: 734.764.5455
E: hsg-munger-cc@umich.edu
Munger CC Hours
Beginning Tuesday September 4, 2018
REGULAR HOURS
     Monday through Saturday9:00am - 10:00pm
     Sunday12noon - 10:00pm
FALL BREAK
     Friday, 10/12/20189:00AM - 8:00PM
     Saturday, 10/13/20189:00am - 9:30pm
     Sunday, 10/14/201812noon - 5:00pm
     Monday, 10/15/201812noon - 5:00pm
     Tuesday, 10/16/201812noon - 10:00pm
     Wednesday, 10/17/2018Resume Reghular Hours
THANKSGIVING BREAK
     Wednesday, 11/21/20189:00am - 7:00pm
     Thursday, 11/22/2018Closed
     Friday, 11/23/2018Closed
     Saturday, 11/24/201812noon - 10:00pm
     Sunday, 11/25/2018Resume Regular Hours
END OF FALL TERM CLOSING
     Thursday, 12/20/20189:00am - 7:00pm
     Friday, 12/21/2018Closed
WINTER TERM OPENING
     Sunday, 1/6/20191:00pm - 9:30pm

Northwood Community Center at McIntyre

1000 McIntyre
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
T: 734.764.9998 | F: 734.764.9999
Northwood CC at 1000 McIntyre

Beginning Tuesday, September 4, 2018

REGULAR HOURS
     Monday through Thursday9:00am9:00pm
     Friday9:00am10:00pm
     Saturday10:00am10:00pm
     Sunday12noon7:00pm
FALL BREAK HOURS
     Friday, 10/12/20189:00am10:00pm
     Saturday, 10/13/201810:00am10:00pm
     Sunday, 10/14/201812noon7:00pm
     Monday, 10/15/20189:00am9:00pm
    Tuesday, 10/16/20189:00am9:30pm
    Wednesday, 10/17/2018 - Resume Regular Hours

THANKSGIVING BREAK HOURS
     Wednesday, 11/21/20189:00am9:00pm
     Thursday, 11/22/2018Closed
     Friday, 11/23/2018Closed
     Saturday, 1/24/201812noon7:00pm
     Sunday, 11/25/2018 - Resume Regular Hours
FALL TERM / END OF SEMESTER HOURS 

     Thursday, 12/20/20189:00am9:00pm
     Friday, 12/21/20189:00am5:00pm
WINTER TERM REOPENING
     Monday, 12/31/2018tbdtbd

Stop by the Northwood Community Center to visit, get information, borrow equipment or just relax and play some games! The Northwood Community Center has an information desk, conference room, administrative offices and a fireplace lounge with wireless Internet service. We also have a large multipurpose room with an adjoining kitchen and an outside deck, which you are welcome to rent for private events.

Do you live in Northwood I, II, or III? Please see Cram Place Community Center.

Northwood Community Center Services

Come to the Northwood Community Center's Information Desk for:

  • Photocopying
  • Fax transmissions
  • Vending machines
  • Apartment keys
  • Community Center Space/Room Reservations
  • Lock-outs and lost keys
Residents may also borrow or use the following items at no charge:
  • Vacuum cleaners
  • Footballs, basketballs, soccer balls
  • Sewing machines
  • Bicycle tire pumps
  • Jumper cables
  • Small hand tools
  • Board Games (too many to list)
  • XBox station (FIFA 2012/14/16, Forza 4, Lego Movie: the Game, NCAA Football 2012, Madden 2013/16, Just Dance 3, Wipeout: the Game)
  • Ping Pong table

 Northwood Online Services

University Housing is a unit of Student Life, and an equal opportunity educator and employer.

For housing related questions, please contact University Housing.
Email: housing@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-3164